Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Ruling Please

  1. #1
    Queso's Avatar
    Queso is offline Check To The Possible
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5,672

    Default Ruling Please

    Heads up, when you've shoved all in on the flop and your opponent tells you what he has or actually shows you his hand to get a reaction from you, if he tables his hand face up to do so, isn't that a muck?

  2. #2
    RyckyRych's Avatar
    RyckyRych is offline Retired Micro Grinder
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    4,248

    Default

    Wow, I don't know. Heads up it may not matter. I don't play live so I have no clue.
    I do a new thing now. Hidden Content

  3. #3
    Tim's Avatar
    Tim
    Tim is offline quintessential chopbuster
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    6,809

    Default Ruling Please

    http://www.pokerology.com/articles/r...or-a-reaction/

    Of course, it will depend on the house rules. This happened to me once in a tournament and my opponent was told he couldn't reveal his hand face-up, or it would be considered dead.

  4. #4
    Queso's Avatar
    Queso is offline Check To The Possible
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    5,672

    Default

    Thanks Tim

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •