Page 11 of 56 FirstFirst ... 9 10 11 12 13 21 ... LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Welcome New Members - Stop In, Say Hi

asoheadshot is offline Junior Member

Hello everyone! Asoh over here, player on FullTiltPoker. Been playing poker for about a year now. Hope i fit in your nice community :)

badassbradshaw is offline Junior Member

Default Hello!................

The Names Jonn....I'm Just Another Poker Junkie! Just Droppin By To Say HI! Have Fun And Good Luck!

GOD BLESS! ;)

adsthepro is offline Junior Member

Default hi

hi im new to the site and hope i can offer support and strategy for anyone who needs it, i have been playing poker for 4 years and am hoping to pass on that experience with all pokerology members, see you all at the tables
    thanks
    adsthepro

pokerbandit22 is offline pokerbandit22

Default hello from texas

hi i am pokerbadit2. i play on fulltilt my fulltilt name is the same as here.thank you for allowing me to join. i am looking foreword to playing with you all.my game is no limit holdem. good luck to all

Pokergranni is offline Junior Member

Default Hello

Hello,

I'm Pokergranni and although I have been playing for a few years now, I haven't played as a knowledgable or informed player.

I sure hope to correct that with the poker lessons offered here and maybe some help from other members.

I'm looking forward to learning and hopefully playing better and winning some too!

Stay Lucky,
    Pokergranni

Tim
    Tim is offline quintessential chopbuster

Hi Pokergranni - welcome to the forum

I'm sure you'll find the members here very friendly and helpful.

audecide is offline young punk

Hey everyone - the name's Adam.